AMCS Spring Research Colloquium

Seigle 206, 1:30pm-6:00pm



We are excited to present AMCS Majors who will share their capstone / thesis research with the community. These students are pursing important questions in the field of American cultural study, employing a wide array of humanities and social science approaches. 

We will also announce the winner of the 2018 AMCS Lynne Cooper Harvey Undergraduate Writing Prize, which recognizes outstanding work on a topic in American culture studies. 

Refreshments will be served! Friends and family are welcome.

MA Students:

  • Darrell James
  • April Johnston
  • Beth Miller

UG Students:

  • Morgan Brooks
  • Anna Deen
  • Will Eisenberg
  • Sabrina Getrajdman
  • Wes Jenkins
  • Jennifer Karr
  • Michael Lukausas
  • Adam Tarshis

Máire Murphy

Academic Coordinator