AMCS Contacts

Terri Behr

Events & Accounting Assistant

email: tbehr@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-4912

Peter Benson

Director

Associate Professor, Sociocultural Anthropology

Home Department: Anthropology

email: pbenson@wustl.edu

phone: (314)-935-4191

Noah Cohan

Lecturer and University College MA Program Coordinator

email: ncohan@wustl.edu

Jennifer Gallinat

Administrative Coordinator

email: gallinat@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-5569

Lerone A. Martin

Director of Graduate Studies

Associate Professor, John C. Danforth Center on Religion and Politics

Home Department: John C. Danforth Center on Religion and Politics

Máire Murphy

Assistant Director

email: maire.murphy@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-7262

Karen Skinner

Academic Coordinator

email: k.skinner@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-6994

Megan Steigerwald Ille

Postdoctoral Fellow in Digital Cultures

email: m.steigerwaldille@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-7261

Dave Walsh

Lecturer and Instructional Technology Developer

email: dgwalsh@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-3643