AMCS Graduate Students

James Babbitt

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: jbabbittiii@wustl.edu

Ethan Bennett

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: ethanrbennett@gmail.com

phone: (314) 935-4127

Matt Chick

Graduate Student-Political Theory

email: mbchick@go.wustl.edu

Taylor Desloge

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: tdesloge@wustl.edu

Daniel Fister

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: d.fister@wustl.edu

Max Forrester

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: maxforrester@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-4127

Kenyon Gradert

Graduate Student, Literature

email: kenyongradert@wustl.edu

Christopher Hamilton

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: chamilton@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-4982

Katherine Harnish

Graduate Student

email: kbharnish@wustl.edu

Kelly M. Harris

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: kmharris@wustl.edu

Bradley Jones

Graduate Student, Sociocultural Anthropology

email: bradleyjones@wustl.edu

Meredith Kelling

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: mlkelling@wustl.edu

Paulo Loonin

Graduate Student, Literature

email: ploonin@wustl.edu

Olivia Marcucci

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: omarcucci@wustl.edu

Natalie Mueller

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: n.g.mueller@wustl.edu

Daniel Normandin

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

Graduate Student, Literature

email: dknorman@wustl.edu

Jennifer Padgett

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: jcpadgett@wustl.edu

Ashley Pribyl

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: apribyl@go.wustl.edu

Sarah Siegel

Graduate Student, Department of History

email: sarah.siegel@wustl.edu

phone: (314) 935-4127

S. Maggie Spivey

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: spivey@wustl.edu

Deborah Thurman

Lynne Cooper Harvey Fellow in American Culture Studies

email: dthurman@wustl.edu

Steven Tran-Creque

Graduate Student, Sociocultural Anthropology

email: tran-creque@wustl.edu

Hannah Wakefield

Graduate Student, Literature

email: hannah.wakefield@wustl.edu

key contact

Contact the AMCS office for more information: amcs@wustl.edu